Martha Stewart Chalkboard Labels

I had been seeing advertisements for these Martha Stewart chalkboard labels and thought they’d make a cute addition to our sugar, flour, etc. jars. Word to the wise, if you write on them before putting them on a rounded surface, it’s much easier.  They are easily erasable, which is good because I probably wrote and re-wrote on them five times per word trying out different hand writing styles.

and I’ve already changed up the writing although I’m sad to say I almost forgot how to write cursive. yikes.

Leave a Reply

