Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail

I figured, since I’ve been reading a lot of good books lately, I would share the titles with you and you can also share books you’ve enjoyed with me in the comments section if you like!  I’m not picky about the genre, I read all kinds.

Currently I’m reading

Wild: From Lost of Found on the Pacific Crest Trail written by Cheryl Strayde

I’m not finished with it yet, but am loving it so far. It’s written in autobiographical format and is such an honest portrayal of her life. If you can handle some risqué language, this book is really enjoyable.

Read it!

Have any of you read it already? How did you like it?

IMG_3274

Leave a Reply

